بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن منزل جيد ومريح للبيع في اجونا جبهة جزر موخيريس لديهم فرصة كبيرة الآن. منزل للبيع هو جديد 3 بناء الطوابق مع 4 تصميم غرف نوم واسعة ، أربع حمامات كاملة. هذا المنزل في سالينا جراند لاجون هو جديد ويعيش ابدا.

isla mujeres houses for sale

الطابق الأول يتكون من طيف تصميم كورتيارد, المرآب فسيحة, كذلك عين الجناح الرئيسي مع ماستر حمام وغرفة نوم ضيوف فرض. هناك الكثير من المجال مفيدة في الطابق الأول يتكون من طيف وتصميم وبناء منطقة المطبخ, رائع جعل منطقة المعيشة, مريح غرف الطعام, شرفة خاصة تطل خارج البيئات الطبيعية وحمامات كاملة إضافية.

في الطابق الثاني 2 أجنحة. كل جناح قد 1 غرفة النوم, حمام ومطبخ كامل. وغطت سطح السفينة والفناء في المستوى الثاني من العروض وجهات النظر عظمة البحيرة دعوة. المستوى الثالث هو انسب وقت للاسترخاء مع بالابا غطت سطح السفينة تتمتع بمناظر رائعة من لاجون.

من السمات الهامة للمنزل للبيع في اجونا جبهة جزر موخيريس ثلاثة مستويات, بالابا غطت سطح الطابق مع مشروع الخور فيوز, 2 1 - منفصلة غرفة نوم وأجنحة, 2 غطت الشرفات, المرآب, فناء, مخصصة مكيف هواء.

للمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا…

مواصفات:

  • الأسعار:$350,000
  • موقع: بحيرة الجبهة, كوزميل
  • غرف النوم: 4
  • الحمامات: 4
  • الميزات الخاصة: ثلاثة مستويات, 2 1 - منفصلة غرفة نوم وأجنحة, المرآب, 2 غطت الشرفات, فناء, مخصصة مكيف هواء, بالابا غطت سطح الطابق مع مشروع الخور فيوز

Oceanfront Home for sale and Rent in Isla Mujeres

هذا المنزل المطل على المحيط والتي صممها المهندس المعماري والفنان المعاصر خورخي كارلوس مارتل وكوريا, ويقدم وجهات النظر أسنفرونت بانورامية للبحر الكاريبي من سطح العقار لانهاية للسباحة. من الجبهة, ترى من هو خليج موخيريس. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك هناك شرفات واسعة على الجانبين أن أعطيك المناظر الجميلة من شروق وغروب الشمس.

casa for rent and sale

المنزل من طابقين طويل القامة, ويحتوي على ثلاثة أجنحة سكنية كاملة, كل ذلك في الديكور المكسيكي المعاصر. انها تقع ضمن السير في وسط المدينة وسهل للجميع أنها لهذا العرض بما فيها المطاعم, المحلات التجارية, الشمال بيتش, والرصيف العبارة. لكن قد يكون من الصعب ترك وسائل الراحة في هذا البيت الجميل مع المفروشات والخشب العرف والفن الأصلي. كل غرفة نوم وتكييف الهواء, وهناك مراوح السقف في جميع أنحاء, الكثير من الفضاء الذين يعيشون في الهواء الطلق, الأراجيح., وتتوفر خدمة خادمة مرتين في الأسبوع.

isla mujeres real estate

في الطابق الأول هو شقة مع غرفتي نوم, حمامين, الغارق في غرفة المعيشة, فضلا عن غرفة طعام ومطبخ كامل. في الطابق الثاني وهما استكمال شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة, كل واحدة منها مجهزة بمطبخ كامل. على السطح يمكنك تسفع, نظرة في النجوم, أو الاسترخاء في الظل تحت مفتوحة من جانب والمظلة مع سقف من القش المجفف مع سعف النخيل.

isla mujeres properties for rent and sale

جزر موخيريس هو لمدة 30 دقيقة بالعبارة من بويرتو خواريز في شبه جزيرة يوكاتان. انها صغيرة, جزيرة الحجر الجيري 5 أميال طويلة و 1/2 ميل واسع في منطقة البحر الكاريبي, الذي تم في منزل الثقافات المايا المكسيكية الحديثة والقديمة ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي.

لمزيد من التفاصيل اضغط هنا…

هذه الميزات المنزل:

  • الطابق الأول اثنين من غرفة نوم وحمام الشقة مع اثنين من المطبخ, غرفة الطعام, الغارقة في غرفة المعيشة
  • اثنان واحد لكل شقة بغرفة نوم مع مطبخ كامل في الطابق الثاني
  • تراجع سطح لحمامات الشمس والاسترخاء
  • آراء رائع من كل غرفة
  • وتضم ممتلكات الأبدى مع سطح بركة كبيرة
  • تكييف الهواء في كل غرفة نوم
  • مراوح السقف في جميع أنحاء
  • ارتفاع سرعة خدمة الإنترنت اللاسلكية
  • وقوف السيارات
  • الأراجيح.
  • مرتين في الأسبوع خادمة خدمة
  • الهاتف (مالك): +1 317 255 9541

For those who are looking for a good and comfortable house for sale in Lagoona Front of Isla mujeres have the great opportunity now. The house for sale is a new 3 storied building with 4 spaciously designed bedrooms and four full bathrooms. This house in Salina Grande Lagoon is fresh and never lived.

isla mujeres houses for sale

The first floor consists of a nicely designed Courtyard, spacious Garage, well appointed Master Suite with Master Bathroom and an imposing Guest Bedroom. There is much more useful area in the first floor consisting of a nicely designed and built Kitchen area, marvelously made Living area, comfortable Dining room, a private balcony overlooking natural settings outside and an additional full Bathroom.

The second floor has 2 suites. Each suite has 1 bedroom, full bathroom and kitchenette. A covered deck and patio in the second level offers grandeur views of the inviting lagoon. The third level is most suitable for relaxing with a Palapa Covered Deck offering fantastic views of the Lagoon.

The important features of the house for sale in Lagoona Front of Isla mujeres are three levels, Rooftop Palapa Covered Deck with Lagoon Views, 2 separate 1-Bedroom Suites, 2 Covered Balconies, Garage, Patio, Zoned Air-Conditioning.

For more info Click Here…

Specification:

  • Price:$350,000
  • Location: Lagoon Front, Isla Mujeres
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Special features: Three levels, 2 separate 1-Bedroom Suites, Garage, 2 Covered Balconies, Patio, Zoned Air-Conditioning, Rooftop Palapa Covered Deck with Lagoon Views

Oceanfront Home for sale and Rent in Isla Mujeres

This oceanfront house was designed by contemporary artist and architect Jorge Carlos Martell Correa, and it provides panoramic oceanfront views of the Caribbean Sea from the deck of the property’s infinity pool. From the front, the view is of the Bay of Mujeres. Additionally there are large balconies on both sides that give you beautiful views of sunrises and sunsets.

casa for rent and sale

The house is two stories tall, and contains three complete apartment suites, all done in contemporary Mexican decor. It is located within an easy walk of downtown and all it has to offer including restaurants, shops, North Beach, and the ferry pier. But it may be hard to leave the comforts of this beautiful house with its custom wood furnishings and original art. Every bedroom has air conditioning, and there are ceiling fans throughout, plenty of outdoor living space, hammocks, and maid service available twice a week.

isla mujeres real estate

On the first floor is an apartment with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a sunken living room, as well as a dining room and a full kitchen. On the second floor are two complete one-bedroom apartments, each of which is equipped with a full kitchen. On the roof you can sunbathe, look at the stars, or relax in the shade under an open-sided canopy with a roof thatched with dried palm leaves.

isla mujeres properties for rent and sale

Isla Mujeres is a 30-minute ferry ride from Puerto Juarez on the Yucatan Peninsula. It is a small, limestone island 5 miles long and 1/2 mile wide in the Caribbean, that has been the home of ancient Mayan and modern Mexican and Caribbean cultures.

For more details Click Here…

This home features:

  • first floor two bedroom two bath apartment with kitchen, dining room, sunken living room
  • two one-bedroom apartments each with a full kitchen on the second floor
  • rooftop retreat for sunbathing and relaxing
  • gorgeous views from each room
  • property includes infinity pool with large deck
  • air conditioning in each bedroom
  • ceiling fans throughout
  • high speed wireless internet service
  • parking
  • hammocks
  • twice per week maid service
  • Telephone (owner): +1 317 255 9541