ألف منزل من طابق واحد على طول الساحل الشرقي للجزيرة هادئة الآن معروضة للبيع. هذه الخاصية هو موقع مثالي وليس سوى دقائق قليلة سيرا على الاقدام من بلايا نورتي ووسط المدينة. المنزل العروض بإطلالات رائعة على خليج موخيريس الى الغرب ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي الى الشرق.

هذا 1000 ميل. وقد قدم البيت 2 تصميم غرف نوم واسعة ، 1 الحمام. المنزل هو وضعها في حجم الكثير من 2910 ميل. قدم. ونقلت سعر معتدل للغاية وأنها تشمل جميع الأثاث والأجهزة القائمة. جميع التسهيلات اللازمة مثل الكهرباء, المياه والصرف الصحي متوفرة في هذا البيت. انها مستعدة للتحرك المنزل.

للمزيد من المعلومات اتبع هذه الوصلة

ميزات:

  • موقع كوزميل
  • غرف النوم 2
  • الحمامات 1
  • مساحة الأرض 270 متر2 - 2910.6 أقدام2
  • مساحة البناء 93Meters2 - 0Feet2

isla mujeres real estate mexico

لديك الآن إلى الذروة; هناك الممتلكات للبيع في موقع مهيب من جنوب نقطة. هذه الملكية الخاصة واثنين 2 غرفة النوم 1 الشقق على حمام 2 المستويات, واحدة فسيحة 3 غرفة النوم 2 حمام على المنازل 3 وأربعة مستويات من الشقق 1 غرفة النوم 1 على حمام 2 المستويات. هذه الخاصية من المساحة الإجمالية 3,360 ميل. طن متري. هو جميل حافظ ويوفر مناظر خلابة للفي البيئات الطبيعية والمناطق المحيطة بها. وتشمل الممتلكات دعوة الشرفة وحمام لطيف.

Property for Sale in South Point mexico

من السمات الهامة لهذه الخاصية مفروشة بالكامل وتشمل كبل / الفضائيات, الثلاجات, الوصول إلى الإنترنت, الباحات, الطوابق, الميكروويف, تجمع المنطقة, تكييف الهواء, الشرفات, وغطت بالابا مع شواء في الهواء الطلق ومنطقة لتناول الطعام. أنها توفر المحيطات وجهات النظر كبيرة من الشرفات والمصاطب. الخاصية هي في الكثير ضخمة ، وبلاط الأرضيات, غسالة / نشافة وحدائق جميلة.

Property for Sale in South Point isla mujeres

ميزات:

  • الأسعار: $1,900,000
  • موقع: جنوب نقطة
  • حجم: التقريبي 3360 ميل. م.
  • غرف النوم: 11
  • الحمامات: 8

Property for Sale in South Point

isla mujeres properties for sale

كنت قد يكون يبحث عن منزل سكني في مكان هادئ للبقاء منعزل من عائلتك. ومن المدهش أن البيئات الطبيعية مع لفتت الانظار لالتقاط الأنفاس ، والبيئة من الشواطئ الرملية الطويلة بالقرب من المنزل. هذه دعوة سمتين هناك في المنزل السلمي للبيع بالقرب من الشاطئ في #30 كازا استيلا. هذا مفروشة بالكامل ، وكذلك الحفاظ على منزل يتطلب سوى تغيرات طفيفة والديكور الذي يناسب رغباتك لاقامة مريحة. في واقع الأمر هو على استعداد للتحرك في المنزل. انها شرفة فسيحة مفتوحة لحظات الاسترخاء والتمتع أوقات الفراغ. هو حجم لوط 1843.38 ميل. قدم. وإجمالي مساحة البناء 4225.76 ميل. قدم.

isla mujeres real estate

هذا المنزل هو جميل جدا ومثالية تماما لإشغال الأسرة. فإنه يوفر لك الفرصة لفرض تعيش في عزلة في بيئة المصاحبة للطبيعة جميلة. آراء رائعة من الشاطئ يتم تجديد. هذا منزل جميل يقع في جزر موخيريس اسعة ، وقد صمم 5 غرف نوم و 6 غرف حمام مع جميع تجهيزات الحمامات الحديثة. المنزل بشكل كامل مع الانتهاء من المرافق والملحقات مثل الهاتف, الكهرباء, ماء, الطرق المعبدة, الصرف الصحي وخزان الصرف الصحي.

isla mujeres houses for sale

لمزيد من المعلومات انقر على هذا الارتباط

ميزات:

  • الأسعار: $323,000 الولايات المتحدة
  • موقع: جزر موخيريس بالقرب من الشاطئ
  • غرف النوم: 5
  • الحمامات: 6
  • مساحة الأرض: 171 متر2 - 1843.38 أقدام2
  • مساحة البناء: 392Meters2 - 4225.76Feet2

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن منزل جيد ومريح للبيع في اجونا جبهة جزر موخيريس لديهم فرصة كبيرة الآن. منزل للبيع هو جديد 3 بناء الطوابق مع 4 تصميم غرف نوم واسعة ، أربع حمامات كاملة. هذا المنزل في سالينا جراند لاجون هو جديد ويعيش ابدا.

isla mujeres houses for sale

الطابق الأول يتكون من طيف تصميم كورتيارد, المرآب فسيحة, كذلك عين الجناح الرئيسي مع ماستر حمام وغرفة نوم ضيوف فرض. هناك الكثير من المجال مفيدة في الطابق الأول يتكون من طيف وتصميم وبناء منطقة المطبخ, رائع جعل منطقة المعيشة, مريح غرف الطعام, شرفة خاصة تطل خارج البيئات الطبيعية وحمامات كاملة إضافية.

في الطابق الثاني 2 أجنحة. كل جناح قد 1 غرفة النوم, حمام ومطبخ كامل. وغطت سطح السفينة والفناء في المستوى الثاني من العروض وجهات النظر عظمة البحيرة دعوة. المستوى الثالث هو انسب وقت للاسترخاء مع بالابا غطت سطح السفينة تتمتع بمناظر رائعة من لاجون.

من السمات الهامة للمنزل للبيع في اجونا جبهة جزر موخيريس ثلاثة مستويات, بالابا غطت سطح الطابق مع مشروع الخور فيوز, 2 1 - منفصلة غرفة نوم وأجنحة, 2 غطت الشرفات, المرآب, فناء, مخصصة مكيف هواء.

للمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا…

مواصفات:

  • الأسعار:$350,000
  • موقع: بحيرة الجبهة, كوزميل
  • غرف النوم: 4
  • الحمامات: 4
  • الميزات الخاصة: ثلاثة مستويات, 2 1 - منفصلة غرفة نوم وأجنحة, المرآب, 2 غطت الشرفات, فناء, مخصصة مكيف هواء, بالابا غطت سطح الطابق مع مشروع الخور فيوز

Oceanfront Home for sale and Rent in Isla Mujeres

هذا المنزل المطل على المحيط والتي صممها المهندس المعماري والفنان المعاصر خورخي كارلوس مارتل وكوريا, ويقدم وجهات النظر أسنفرونت بانورامية للبحر الكاريبي من سطح العقار لانهاية للسباحة. من الجبهة, ترى من هو خليج موخيريس. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك هناك شرفات واسعة على الجانبين أن أعطيك المناظر الجميلة من شروق وغروب الشمس.

casa for rent and sale

المنزل من طابقين طويل القامة, ويحتوي على ثلاثة أجنحة سكنية كاملة, كل ذلك في الديكور المكسيكي المعاصر. انها تقع ضمن السير في وسط المدينة وسهل للجميع أنها لهذا العرض بما فيها المطاعم, المحلات التجارية, الشمال بيتش, والرصيف العبارة. لكن قد يكون من الصعب ترك وسائل الراحة في هذا البيت الجميل مع المفروشات والخشب العرف والفن الأصلي. كل غرفة نوم وتكييف الهواء, وهناك مراوح السقف في جميع أنحاء, الكثير من الفضاء الذين يعيشون في الهواء الطلق, الأراجيح., وتتوفر خدمة خادمة مرتين في الأسبوع.

isla mujeres real estate

في الطابق الأول هو شقة مع غرفتي نوم, حمامين, الغارق في غرفة المعيشة, فضلا عن غرفة طعام ومطبخ كامل. في الطابق الثاني وهما استكمال شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة, كل واحدة منها مجهزة بمطبخ كامل. على السطح يمكنك تسفع, نظرة في النجوم, أو الاسترخاء في الظل تحت مفتوحة من جانب والمظلة مع سقف من القش المجفف مع سعف النخيل.

isla mujeres properties for rent and sale

جزر موخيريس هو لمدة 30 دقيقة بالعبارة من بويرتو خواريز في شبه جزيرة يوكاتان. انها صغيرة, جزيرة الحجر الجيري 5 أميال طويلة و 1/2 ميل واسع في منطقة البحر الكاريبي, الذي تم في منزل الثقافات المايا المكسيكية الحديثة والقديمة ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي.

لمزيد من التفاصيل اضغط هنا…

هذه الميزات المنزل:

  • الطابق الأول اثنين من غرفة نوم وحمام الشقة مع اثنين من المطبخ, غرفة الطعام, الغارقة في غرفة المعيشة
  • اثنان واحد لكل شقة بغرفة نوم مع مطبخ كامل في الطابق الثاني
  • تراجع سطح لحمامات الشمس والاسترخاء
  • آراء رائع من كل غرفة
  • وتضم ممتلكات الأبدى مع سطح بركة كبيرة
  • تكييف الهواء في كل غرفة نوم
  • مراوح السقف في جميع أنحاء
  • ارتفاع سرعة خدمة الإنترنت اللاسلكية
  • وقوف السيارات
  • الأراجيح.
  • مرتين في الأسبوع خادمة خدمة
  • الهاتف (مالك): +1 317 255 9541

Large house for holiday rental in Isla Mujeres

هذا المنزل بشكل ملحوظ جميلة تسمى كاسا ديل سول سول القاعدة وانها تستمد اسمها من وجهات نظرها المياه رائعة من شروق الشمس الى غروبها (”الشمس الشمس” بالإسبانية). هو أقرب إلى استئجار منزل خاص في وسط المدينة مع pool.you السباحة ويمكن بسهولة الوصول الى وسط المدينة باستخدام حافلة أو سيارة أجرة - يستغرق دقيقتين فقط. إذا كنت ترغب برحلات سيرا على الأقدام, المسافة التي يمكن أن يسير في أقل من 15 دقائق. وأنيقة جدا الرئيسي هو بيت للإيجار دولار فقط554 الليلة - هناك الكامل 4 غرف نوم و 4 حمامات كاملة. وربما كان الأكثر راحة أربعة شقة بغرفة نوم على الجزيرة. هذا البيت ميزات كبيرة جدا, مكيفة بالكامل مع غرفة المعيشة الرئيسية دقيق جدا والطعام المناطق. داخل هذه الخاصية سوف تجربة رائعة وجهات النظر البحر, لينة والأثاث المنجد. المطبخ هو الانتهاء مع بطاولات علوية من الجرانيت فريدة من نوعها, غسالة صحون وجميع الأجهزة ضروري. داخل المنزل الرئيسي ستجد اثنين من لون تلفزيونات الكابل, مشغل اسطوانات مدمجة, غسالة ومجفف. كل غرف البيت الرئيسية لديها حمام خاص, كل منهم بسرير كبير في غرفة نوم رئيسية. أنت لن تجد أفضل منزل للايجار في جزيرة موخيريس. لك تجربة في عطلة مذهلة في كاسا ديل سول سول القاعدة.

والإقامة 2009 ليلا الأسعار:

  • الخطوط واي فاي مجاني وتليفونات (المحلية, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. & كندا)
  • 100 ٪ قطن بياضات للأسرة & الرغاوي مفارش متجاوز
  • الموسيقى والسينما واختيارات في جميع شقق
  • اللون تلفزيون الكابل, دي في دي / سي دي / النائب3 لاعب
  • عنوان: طريق المطار لوط المطل على البحر الكاريبي 9 كوزميل, Q. رو
  • أسنفرونت استوديو $123
  • البيت الرئيسي 1 ر./1 بكالوريوس $201
  • البيت الرئيسي 2 ر./2 بكالوريوس $308
  • البيت الرئيسي + الاستوديو 3 ر./3 بكالوريوس $431
  • دار الجامعة 4 ر./4 بكالوريوس $554

للمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا…

House for sale in Caribbean side

هذا رائع على البحر جزيرة المنزل هو وضعت على جانب البحر الكاريبي من جزيرة موخيريس. فمن الآن سوى دقائق قليلة من مركز كوزميل. ويمكنك أن تشعر أن هناك المحيط النسائم المستمر ويمكنك سماع أمواج المحيط. عندما سترى المحيطات وجهات النظر دون عائق من أي غرفة سوف تقع في الحب في هذا الوطن ، وسوف ندرك على الفور ما الكثير من الناس يدركون بعد مشاهدته - هذا هو حلم الجميع المنزل. الكلمة الرئيسية قد حصلت على خطة مفتوحة الكلمة التي تشمل الذين يعيشون في المنطقة. وهناك أيضا منطقة جلوس مؤثثة بالكامل, الطعام في المنطقة وبشكل ملحوظ ضخمة المطبخ. وفتح الطابق هيكل هذا المنزل هو رائع ليلهون مع العائلة وكذلك مع الأصدقاء. ما هو مدهش في منطقة حمام السباحة يتوفر مباشرة من المستوى الرئيسي. في الطابق الثاني ستجد اثنين من أجنحة رئيسية كبيرة, مع كل الحمامات الخاصة والساحرة 2nd مستوى الشرفة. من هذه الشرفة يمكنك إدخال 3rd مستوى سطح السفينة على السطح مع درج. على الصعيد 3rd لك تجربة قتا رائعا مع المحيط وجهات النظر لا يصدق.

ميزات:

  • موقع: الجانب الكاريبي
  • غرف النوم: 2
  • الحمامات: 3
  • الأسعار: $429,000
  • تماما المفروشة 2 سرير 3 حمام الجزيرة الرئيسية
  • بركة
  • دون عائق المحيط المشاهدات
  • مخصصة مكيف
  • 2nd المستوى بالكون
  • سطح مبنى الشرفة
  • جميع أجهزة ومعدات
  • جميع إلكترونيات
  • غرفة الغسيل
  • تخزين

لمزيد من التفاصيل اضغط هنا…

Carribean View

هذا المنزل يقع في المحيط جدا جدا. لديها موقع خاص جدا. عن الواقع في الجنوب نقطة الكاريبي عرض في جزيرة موخيريس. هذا ويقدم كل من الملكية الرائعة الجميلة شروق الشمس وغروبها التي يمكنك عرض من شرفة سطح مبنى. هذا البيت حصل الحصرية 2 غرفة نوم رئيسية مع حمام المجاورة. يمكنك أن تجد هناك مجال للنوم اضافية في صالون الكبير والحمام ضيف لطيف جدا وتقع في الطابق العلوي من المنزل. كما أن هناك اثنين من مطبخ كامل ملحوظة الطعام في الهواء الطلق واحد المدرجات التي تواجه منطقة البحر الكاريبي. كما تحتوي على شرفة فوق اسطح المباني في المنطقة المظللة مع ما يؤمن إطلالة خلابة. هناك مجموعة رائعة الطبيعية المياه المالحة. داخل هذا الوطن تستطيع النوم براحة ستة شخص.

ميزات:

  • موقع: اعرض الكاريبي
  • 2 غرفة النوم
  • 3 الحمام
  • الماء المالح الطبيعية بول
  • 2 الشرفات المطاعم في الهواء الطلق
  • تكييف الهواء
  • جولف وقوف السيارات المشمولة السلة
  • سطح مبنى الشرفة
  • نظام الضمان
  • الأسعار: $485,000

اضغط هنا للمزيد من المعلومات…

House for sale in Isla Mujeres

هذه فرصة رائعة لامتلاك هذه ملحوظ جميلة بنيت حديثا مخصص الرئيسية. ومن وضعها في مجال Garrafon جزيرة موخيريس. هذا رائع الغربية الرئيسية قد آراء كانكون وخليج موخيريس رائع مع غروب الشمس. الممتلكات التي تقع على الطريق تماما الرمال الصفر المرور. هذا مدهش مخصص العروض الرئيسية 4 تماما كبيرة زينت أجنحة ماجستير, كل حمام كامل. عملية الطبخ والأكل / الحية في المنطقة وحدها تضم نحو 800 قدم مربع. يمكنك أن تجد هناك أيضا اثنين كبيرة جدا تغطي مناطق الفناء 1404 قدم مربع.

ميزات:

  • عرف بني الرئيسية
  • 4 سيد كامل أجنحة الحمامات
  • عرف مطبخ مع الغرانيت countertops
  • الاخيرة يمكن الإضاءة
  • يتجاوز الحد الأقصى للجماهير
  • شاشة الأبواب الأمنية
  • عرف مصاريع النوافذ
  • وقود الديزل للمولدات احتياطية
  • Trane 6 ضاغط مناطق في نظام تكييف الهواء
  • الكثير من مساحة التخزين.
  • الأسعار: $729,000

اضغط هنا لمزيد من التفاصيل بشأن هذا البيت

A single storey house along the serene east coast of Isla is now offered for sale. This property is ideally located and is just few minutes walk away from Playa Norte and the town center. The house offers majestic views of the Mujeres Bay to the west and the Caribbean to the east.

This 1000 sq. ft house has 2 spaciously designed bedrooms and 1 bathroom. The house is placed in a lot size of 2910 sq. ft. The quoted price is very moderate and it includes all existing furniture and appliances. All required facilities like electricity, water and drainage are available in this house. It is ready to move house.

For more info Follow this link


  • Location Isla Mujeres
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1
  • Area Land 270 Meters2 - 2910.6 Feet2
  • Area Constuction 93Meters2 - 0Feet2

isla mujeres real estate mexico

You have to rush now; there is a property for sale in the majestic location of South Point. This private property has two 2 bedroom 1 bath condos on 2 levels, one spacious 3 bedroom 2 bath homes on 3 levels and four condos of 1 bedroom 1 bath on 2 levels. This property of total area 3,360 Sq. Mt. is beautifully maintained and offers breathtaking views of the natural settings in and around. The property includes inviting terrace and a nice pool.

Property for Sale in South Point mexico

The important features of this fully furnished property include Cable/Satellite TV, Refrigerators, Internet Access, Patios, Decks, Microwaves, Pool Area, Air Conditioning, Balconies, and Covered Palapa with outdoor grill and dining area. It offers great ocean views from balconies and terraces. The property is in a huge lot and has tile floors, washer/dryer and beautiful gardens.

Property for Sale in South Point isla mujeres


  • Price: $1,900,000
  • Location: South Point
  • Size: Approx 3360 sq. mts.
  • Bedrooms: 11
  • Bathrooms: 8

Property for Sale in South Point

isla mujeres properties for sale

You might be looking for a residential house at a serene location for the secluded stay of your family. It is amazing to have natural settings with eye catching and breathtaking environment of long sandy beach near the home. These two inviting features are there in the peaceful house for sale near beach at #30 CASA ESTELA. This fully furnished and well maintained house requires only minimal changes and decoration suiting your desires for a comfortable stay. In fact it is a ready to move in house. It has a spacious open terrace to have relaxing moments to enjoy the leisure times. Lot size is 1843.38 Sq. ft. and total area of construction is 4225.76 Sq. ft.

isla mujeres real estate

This house is very lovely and perfectly ideal for family occupancy. It offers you the imposing opportunity to live in seclusion in an environment accompanying the beautiful nature. The splendid views of the beach are rejuvenating. This lovely house located at Isla Mujeres has spaciously designed 5 bed rooms and 6 bath rooms with all modern bathroom fittings. The house is fully finished with amenities and accessories like phone, electricity, water, paved road, drainage and septic tank.

isla mujeres houses for sale

For more info Click this link


  • Price: $323,000 USD
  • Location: Isla Mujeres near Beach
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Area Land: 171 Meters2 - 1843.38 Feet2
  • Area Constuction: 392Meters2 - 4225.76Feet2

For those who are looking for a good and comfortable house for sale in Lagoona Front of Isla mujeres have the great opportunity now. The house for sale is a new 3 storied building with 4 spaciously designed bedrooms and four full bathrooms. This house in Salina Grande Lagoon is fresh and never lived.

isla mujeres houses for sale

The first floor consists of a nicely designed Courtyard, spacious Garage, well appointed Master Suite with Master Bathroom and an imposing Guest Bedroom. There is much more useful area in the first floor consisting of a nicely designed and built Kitchen area, marvelously made Living area, comfortable Dining room, a private balcony overlooking natural settings outside and an additional full Bathroom.

The second floor has 2 suites. Each suite has 1 bedroom, full bathroom and kitchenette. A covered deck and patio in the second level offers grandeur views of the inviting lagoon. The third level is most suitable for relaxing with a Palapa Covered Deck offering fantastic views of the Lagoon.

The important features of the house for sale in Lagoona Front of Isla mujeres are three levels, Rooftop Palapa Covered Deck with Lagoon Views, 2 separate 1-Bedroom Suites, 2 Covered Balconies, Garage, Patio, Zoned Air-Conditioning.

For more info Click Here…


  • Price:$350,000
  • Location: Lagoon Front, Isla Mujeres
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Special features: Three levels, 2 separate 1-Bedroom Suites, Garage, 2 Covered Balconies, Patio, Zoned Air-Conditioning, Rooftop Palapa Covered Deck with Lagoon Views

Oceanfront Home for sale and Rent in Isla Mujeres

This oceanfront house was designed by contemporary artist and architect Jorge Carlos Martell Correa, and it provides panoramic oceanfront views of the Caribbean Sea from the deck of the property’s infinity pool. From the front, the view is of the Bay of Mujeres. Additionally there are large balconies on both sides that give you beautiful views of sunrises and sunsets.

casa for rent and sale

The house is two stories tall, and contains three complete apartment suites, all done in contemporary Mexican decor. It is located within an easy walk of downtown and all it has to offer including restaurants, shops, North Beach, and the ferry pier. But it may be hard to leave the comforts of this beautiful house with its custom wood furnishings and original art. Every bedroom has air conditioning, and there are ceiling fans throughout, plenty of outdoor living space, hammocks, and maid service available twice a week.

isla mujeres real estate

On the first floor is an apartment with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a sunken living room, as well as a dining room and a full kitchen. On the second floor are two complete one-bedroom apartments, each of which is equipped with a full kitchen. On the roof you can sunbathe, look at the stars, or relax in the shade under an open-sided canopy with a roof thatched with dried palm leaves.

isla mujeres properties for rent and sale

Isla Mujeres is a 30-minute ferry ride from Puerto Juarez on the Yucatan Peninsula. It is a small, limestone island 5 miles long and 1/2 mile wide in the Caribbean, that has been the home of ancient Mayan and modern Mexican and Caribbean cultures.

For more details Click Here…

This home features:

  • first floor two bedroom two bath apartment with kitchen, dining room, sunken living room
  • two one-bedroom apartments each with a full kitchen on the second floor
  • rooftop retreat for sunbathing and relaxing
  • gorgeous views from each room
  • property includes infinity pool with large deck
  • air conditioning in each bedroom
  • ceiling fans throughout
  • high speed wireless internet service
  • parking
  • hammocks
  • twice per week maid service
  • Telephone (owner): +1 317 255 9541

Large house for holiday rental in Isla Mujeres

This remarkably beautiful house is called Casa del Sol al Sol and it derives its name from its wonderful water views from sunrise to sunset (”sol al sol” in spanish). It is the closest private rental home to downtown with a swimming pool.you can easily get to center of the town using a bus or taxi - it takes only two minutes. If you like walking trips, the distance can be walked in less than 15 minutes. The very elegant Main House is for rent for only $554 per night - there are full 4 bedrooms and 4 full bathrooms. It is perhaps the most comfortable four-bedroom apartment on the island. This house features a very large, fully air-conditioned main room with very subtle living and dining areas. Inside this property you will experience fantastic sea views, and soft upholstered furniture. The kitchen is finished with unique granite countertops, dishwasher and all needful appliances. Inside the main house you will find two color cable televisions, DVD player, washer and dryer. Each Main House bedroom has a private bathroom, all of them are with a king bed in the Master Bedroom. You wont find a better house for rent in Isla Mujeres. You will experience an amazing holiday in Casa del Sol al Sol.

Accomodation and 2009 Nightly Prices:

  • Free Wi-Fi and Free Telephones (Local, USA & Canada)
  • 100% Cotton Bed Linens & Foam-Topped Mattresses
  • Music and Movie Selections in All Apartments
  • Color Cable TV, DVD/CD/MP3 Player
  • Address: Carretera Aeropuerto Frente Al Mar Caribe Lote 9 Isla Mujeres, Q. Roo
  • Oceanfront Studio $123
  • Main House 1 BR/1 BA $201
  • Main House 2 BR/2 BA $308
  • Main House + Studio 3 BR/3 BA $431
  • Whole House 4 BR/4 BA $554

For more info Click Here…

House for sale in Caribbean side

This remarkable seaside Island home is placed on the Caribbean side of Isla Mujeres. It is far just a few minutes from Isla Mujeres center. You can feel there the constant ocean breezes and you can hear the ocean waves. When you will see the unobstructed ocean views from any room you will fall in love in this home and you will immediately realize what so many people realize after seeing it - this is everybody’s dream house. The main floor has got of an open floor plan that includes living area. There are also completely furnished sitting area, dining area and remarkably huge kitchen. The open floor structure of this house is fantastic for having fun with family as well as with friends. What’s amazing the pool area is available straight from the main level. On the second floor you will find two big master suites, each with private bathrooms and charming 2nd level terrace. From this terrace you can enter the 3rd level rooftop deck with a stairway. On the 3rd level you will experience wonderful time with incredible ocean views.


  • Location: Caribbean side
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Price: $429,000
  • Totally furnished 2 Bed 3 Bath Island Home
  • Pool
  • Unobstructed Ocean Views
  • Zoned A/C
  • 2nd Level Balcony
  • Rooftop Terrace
  • All Appliances
  • All Electronics
  • Laundry Room
  • Storage

For more details Click Here…

Carribean View

This house is located in very quite surrounding. It has a very private location. Its situated in the south point of Caribbean View in Isla Mujeres. This remarkable property offers both beautiful sunrise and sunset which you can view from its rooftop terrace. This exclusive home has got 2 main bedrooms with adjacent bathrooms. You can find there an extra sleeping area in the grand salon and very cute guest bathroom located upstairs. There is also a full kitchen with two remarkable outdoor dining terraces with one facing the Caribbean. It also features a rooftop terrace with a shaded area offering stunning views. There is wonderful natural saltwater pool. Inside this home can sleep comfortably six person.


  • Location: Caribbean View
  • 2 bedroom
  • 3 bathroom
  • Natural Saltwater Pool
  • 2 Outdoor Dining Terraces
  • Air Conditioning
  • Covered Golf Cart Parking
  • Rooftop Terrace
  • Security System
  • Price: $485,000

Click here for more info…

House for sale in Isla Mujeres

This is a fantastic chance to own this remarkably beautiful newly built Custom Home. It is placed in the Garrafon area of Isla Mujeres. This Home has wonderful western views of Cancun and the Bay of Mujeres with gorgeous sunsets. The property is located on a quite sand road with zero traffic. This amazing Custom Home offers 4 large fully decorated Master Suites, every with full Bathroom. The Kitchen/Dining/Living area alone encompasses around 800 square feet. You can find there also two very large mostly covered patio areas of 1404 square feet.


  • Custom Built Home
  • 4 Master Suites with full Bathrooms
  • Custom Kitchen with granite countertops
  • Recessed can lighting
  • Oversized ceiling fans
  • Security screen doors
  • Custom window shutters
  • Backup diesel generator
  • Trane 6 compressor zoned air conditioning system
  • Lots of storage space.
  • Price: $729,000

Click here for more details concerning this house