Une maison de plain-pied le long de la côte est sereine de Isla est maintenant offert en vente. Cet établissement est idéalement situé et est à seulement quelques minutes à pied de la Playa Norte et du centre ville. La maison offre une vue majestueuse de la baie de Mujeres à l'ouest et dans les Caraïbes à l'est.

Cet 1000 Pi.. maison a ft 2 chambres spacieuses conçues et 1 salle de bains. La maison est située dans une taille de lot de 2910 Pi.. ft. Le prix proposé est très modéré et il inclut tous les meubles et des appareils existants. Tous les équipements nécessaires comme l'électricité, l'eau et de drainage sont disponibles dans cette maison. Il est prêt à déménager.

Pour plus d'informations Suivez ce lien

Fonctions:

  • Emplacement Isla Mujeres
  • Chambres à coucher 2
  • Salles de bains 1
  • Superficie 270 Mètres2 - 2910.6 Pieds2
  • Surface habitable 93Meters2 - 0Feet2

isla mujeres real estate mexico

Ils se précipitent maintenant; il ya une propriété à vendre à l'endroit majestueux de South Point. Cette propriété privée a deux 2 chambre à coucher 1 Condos de bain sur 2 niveaux, une spacieuse 3 chambre à coucher 2 maisons de bain sur 3 niveaux et de quatre condos de 1 chambre à coucher 1 bain sur 2 niveaux. Cette propriété de la superficie totale 3,360 Pi.. Mt. est magnifiquement entretenu et offre une vue imprenable sur le milieu naturel et dans les environs. La propriété comprend invitant terrasse et une belle piscine.

Property for Sale in South Point mexico

Les caractéristiques importantes de cette propriété entièrement meublée inclure le câble / satellite, Réfrigérateurs, Accès Internet, Patios, Decks, Micro-ondes, Piscine, Air climatisé, Balcons, Palapa et couvert avec barbecue et salle à manger. Il offre une vue grand océan depuis les balcons et terrasses. La propriété est dans un immense terrain et a carrelage, laveuse / sécheuse et jardins magnifiques.

Property for Sale in South Point isla mujeres

Fonctions:

  • Prix: $1,900,000
  • Emplacement: South Point
  • Taille: Environ 3360 Pi.. m.
  • Chambres à coucher: 11
  • Salles de bains: 8

Property for Sale in South Point

isla mujeres properties for sale

Vous avez peut-être à la recherche d'une maison d'habitation à un endroit serein pour le séjour isolé de votre famille. Il est étonnant d'avoir milieu naturel, avec accrocheur et de l'environnement à couper le souffle de la longue plage de sable près de la maison. Ces deux caractéristiques attirantes sont là, dans la paisible maison à vendre près de la plage à #30 CASA ESTELA. Cet établissement, entièrement meublés et bien entretenus maison exige que des changements minimes et la décoration correspondant à vos désirs pour un séjour confortable. En fait il s'agit d'un prêt à passer dans la maison. Il a une grande terrasse extérieure d'avoir des moments de détente pour profiter des loisirs fois. Taille du terrain est 1843.38 Pi.. ft. et la superficie totale de construction est 4225.76 Pi.. ft.

isla mujeres real estate

Cette maison est très belle et parfaitement idéal pour occupation familiale. Il vous offre la possibilité d'imposer à vivre en reclus dans un environnement qui accompagne la belle nature. Les splendides vues de la plage sont de rajeunissement. Cette belle maison située à Isla Mujeres est spacieuse conçue 5 chambres à coucher et 6 salles de bain avec tous les accessoires de salle de bains moderne. La maison est entièrement aménagé avec des équipements et des accessoires tels que téléphone, l'électricité, eau, routes revêtues, le drainage et le réservoir septique.

isla mujeres houses for sale

Pour plus d'info Cliquez sur ce lien

Fonctions:

  • Prix: $323,000 Etats-Unis
  • Emplacement: Isla Mujeres près de la plage
  • Chambres à coucher: 5
  • Salles de bains: 6
  • Superficie: 171 Mètres2 - 1843.38 Pieds2
  • Surface habitable: 392Meters2 - 4225.76Feet2

Pour ceux qui sont à la recherche d'une bonne maison et confortable pour les vendre en Lagoona Front de Isla Mujeres ont la chance maintenant. La maison à vendre est une nouvelle 3 bâtiment à étages 4 spacieuses conçues chambres et quatre salles de bains complètes. Cette maison à Salina Grande Lagoon est frais et n'ont jamais vécu.

isla mujeres houses for sale

Le premier étage consiste en un joliment conçu Courtyard, Grand garage, bien aménagées avec Master Master Suite Salle de bains et un imposant Guest Bedroom. Il ya beaucoup plus de surface utile dans le premier étage composé d'un bien conçu et construit Coin cuisine, merveilleusement fait Surface habitable, salle à manger confortable, d'un balcon privé donnant sur les paramètres naturels à l'extérieur et une salle de bains complète supplémentaire.

Le deuxième étage a 2 Suites. Chaque suite dispose 1 chambre à coucher, salle de bain complète et d'une kitchenette. Une terrasse couverte et d'un patio dans le deuxième niveau offre une vue grandiose de la lagune d'invitation. Le troisième niveau est le plus approprié pour se détendre avec un Palapa pont couvert offrant une vue magnifique sur la lagune.

Les caractéristiques importantes de la maison à vendre en Lagoona Front de Isla Mujeres existe trois niveaux, Rooftop Palapa couvert terrasse avec vue sur la lagune, 2 séparés 1-Bedroom Suites, 2 Balcon couvert, Garage, Patio, Zonés Air-Conditioning.

Pour plus d'info Cliquez ici…

Spécification:

  • Prix:$350,000
  • Emplacement: Lagoon Front, Isla Mujeres
  • Chambres à coucher: 4
  • Salles de bains: 4
  • Caractéristiques spéciales: Trois niveaux, 2 séparés 1-Bedroom Suites, Garage, 2 Balcon couvert, Patio, Zonés Air-Conditioning, Rooftop Palapa couvert terrasse avec vue sur la lagune

Oceanfront Home for sale and Rent in Isla Mujeres

Cette maison de bord de mer, conçu par l'artiste contemporain et architecte Jorge Carlos Correa Martell, et il fournit des vues panoramiques face à l'océan de la mer des Caraïbes à partir du pont de l'infini de la propriété piscine. De l'avant, la vue est de la baie de Mujeres. En plus il ya de grands balcons, des deux côtés qui vous donnent de belles vues sur les levers et couchers de soleil.

casa for rent and sale

La maison a deux étages de hauteur, et contient trois suites appartement complet, tout est fait dans un style mexicain contemporain. Il est situé au sein d'une promenade facile du centre-ville et tout ce qu'elle a à offrir y compris les restaurants, commerces, North Beach, et de l'embarcadère. Mais elle mai être difficile à quitter le confort de cette belle maison avec son mobilier en bois sur mesure et d'art originale. Chaque chambre dispose de la climatisation, et il ya des ventilateurs au plafond tout au long de, beaucoup d'espace de vie extérieur, hamacs., femme de chambre et le service disponible deux fois par semaine.

isla mujeres real estate

Au premier étage, un appartement avec deux chambres à coucher, deux salles de bains, une salle de séjour en contrebas, ainsi que d'une salle à manger et une cuisine complète. Au deuxième étage, sont deux achever deux-pièces, dont chacune est équipée d'une cuisine complète. Sur le toit vous pourrez prendre le soleil, regarder les étoiles, ou vous détendre à l'ombre sous un dais ouverts sur les côtés avec un toit de chaume avec des feuilles de palmier séchées.

isla mujeres properties for rent and sale

Isla Mujeres est à 30 minutes en ferry de Puerto Juarez sur la péninsule du Yucatan. C'est une petite, Limestone Island 5 miles de long et 1/2 mile de large dans les Caraïbes, qui a été le foyer de cultures anciennes et modernes mayas du Mexique et des Caraïbes.

Pour plus de détails Cliquez ici…

Cette fonctionnalité Accueil:

  • premier étage, deux chambres à coucher Appartement de trois pièces avec cuisine salle de bain, salle à manger, salon en contrebas
  • deux appartements d'une chambre à coucher chacune avec une cuisine complète au deuxième étage
  • sur le toit de retraite pour bronzer et se détendre
  • magnifiques points de vue de chaque chambre
  • propriété comprend une piscine à débordement avec grand deck
  • l'air conditionné dans chaque chambre
  • ventilateurs de plafond tout au long de
  • service Internet haute vitesse sans fil
  • Stationnement
  • hamacs.
  • deux fois par semaine maid service
  • Téléphone (propriétaire): +1 317 255 9541

Large house for holiday rental in Isla Mujeres

Cette maison d'une beauté remarquable est appelé Casa del Sol al Sol, et il tire son nom de son point de vue merveilleuse eau, du lever au coucher du soleil (”Soleil Soleil” en espagnol). Il est le plus proche à domicile locatif privé au centre-ville avec une pool.you natation peut facilement arriver au centre de la ville en utilisant un bus ou un taxi - il faut que deux minutes. Si vous aimez les balades pédestres, La distance peut être parcouru en moins de 15 minutes. Le très élégant Main House est à louer pour seulement $554 par nuit - Il ya plein 4 chambres à coucher et 4 salle de bains complète. C'est peut-être le plus confortable appartement de quatre chambres à coucher sur l'île. Cette maison dispose d'un très grand, Entièrement climatisé, pièce principale avec de vie très subtile et salle à manger. Dans cet établissement vous ferez l'expérience vues fantastiques sur la mer, et les meubles rembourrés soft. La cuisine est fini avec comptoir en granit uniques, lave-vaisselle et tous les appareils nécessaire. Dans la maison principale, vous trouverez deux téléviseurs couleur avec câble, Lecteur DVD, Laveuse et sécheuse. Chaque chambre à coucher principale de la Chambre a une salle de bain privée, elles sont toutes avec un lit King dans la chambre principale. Vous ne trouverez une meilleure maison à louer à Isla Mujeres. Vous vivrez des vacances exceptionnelles à la Casa del Sol al Sol.

Hébergement et 2009 Nightly Prix:

  • Wi-Fi gratuit et libre Téléphones (Local, Etats-Unis & Canada)
  • 100% coton Linge de lit & Matelas garni de mousse
  • La musique et les choix de films dans tous les appartements
  • Couleur de câble TV, DVD / CD / MP3 Player
  • Adresse: Airport Road Lot avec vue sur la mer des Caraïbes 9 Isla Mujeres, Q. Roo
  • Oceanfront Studio $123
  • Main House 1 BR/1 BA $201
  • Main House 2 BR/2 BA $308
  • Main House + Studio 3 BR/3 BA $431
  • Whole House 4 BR/4 BA $554

Pour plus d'info Cliquez ici…

House for sale in Caribbean side

Ce remarquable balnéaire île natale est placé sur la côte caraïbe du Isla Mujeres. Il est loin juste quelques minutes du centre de Isla Mujeres. Vous pouvez vous y sentir la brise de l'océan constante et vous pouvez entendre les vagues de l'océan. Quand vous verrez la vue sur l'océan libre de toute pièce que vous allez tomber amoureux dans cette maison et vous comprendrez ce que tant de gens se rendre compte après l'avoir vu - C'est la maison de rêve de tous. L'étage principal a obtenu d'un plan d'étage ouvert qui comprend séjour. Il existe également un coin salon entièrement meublé, salle à manger et remarquablement grande cuisine. La structure du plancher ouverte de cette maison est fantastique pour s'amuser avec la famille ainsi qu'avec les amis. Ce qui est étonnant la piscine est accessible directement à partir du niveau principal. Au deuxième étage, vous trouverez deux suites de grand maître, chacune avec salle de bain privée et charmante terrasse au 2ème niveau. De cette terrasse vous pouvez entrer le 3e niveau du pont sur le toit avec un escalier. Au 3ème niveau vous ferez l'expérience moment merveilleux avec vues sur mer incroyable.

Fonctions:

  • Emplacement: Caraïbes côté
  • Chambres à coucher: 2
  • Salles de bains: 3
  • Prix: $429,000
  • Totalement meublé 2 Lit 3 Bath Island Accueil
  • Bassin
  • Dégagée Ocean Views
  • Zonées A / C
  • 2e niveau Balcon
  • Rooftop Terrace
  • Tous les appareils
  • Toute l'électronique
  • Salle de lavage
  • Stockage

Pour plus de détails Cliquez ici…

Carribean View

Cette maison est très bien situé à environs. Il a un emplacement très privé. Elle trouve dans la pointe sud des Caraïbes Voir en Isla Mujeres. Cette remarquable propriété offre à la fois beau lever et coucher de soleil que vous pouvez consulter à partir de son toit-terrasse. Cette exclusivité a domicile 2 principales chambres à coucher avec salle de bains adjacente. Vous pouvez y trouver une chambre dans le grand salon et salle de bains très jolie guest située en haut. Il ya aussi une cuisine avec deux remarquables repas à l'extérieur une terrasse avec une face les Caraïbes. Il dispose également d'une terrasse sur le toit avec un endroit ombragé offrant un panorama. Il est magnifique piscine d'eau salée. Dans cette maison peut accueillir confortablement six personnes.

Fonctions:

  • Emplacement: Voir les Caraïbes
  • 2 chambre à coucher
  • 3 salle de bains
  • Natural piscine d'eau salée
  • 2 Restaurants terrasses en plein air
  • Air climatisé
  • Golf Parking couvert panier
  • Rooftop Terrace
  • Système de sécurité
  • Prix: $485,000

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus…

House for sale in Isla Mujeres

C'est une chance formidable de posséder cette magnifique remarquablement construit récemment Custom Accueil. Il est placé dans le domaine de la Garrafón Isla Mujeres. Cet accueil est merveilleux point de vue de l'ouest de Cancun et de la baie de Mujeres avec de magnifiques couchers de soleil. La propriété est située sur une route de sable tout à fait à zéro trafic. Cette étonnante Custom Home offre 4 grandes suites entièrement décorées Master, tous avec salle de bain complète. La cuisine / salon / salle à manger seule région englobe environ 800 pieds carrés. Vous y trouverez également deux très grand patio couvert la plupart des zones de 1404 pieds carrés.

Fonctions:

  • Custom Built Home
  • 4 Master Suites avec salles de bains complètes
  • Custom cuisine avec comptoir en granit
  • Recessed peut éclairage
  • Oversized ventilateurs de plafond
  • Écran de sécurité des portes
  • Custom volets
  • Sauvegarde générateur diesel
  • Trane 6 zoned compresseur de climatisation
  • Beaucoup d'espace de stockage.
  • Prix: $729,000

Cliquez ici pour plus de détails concernant cette maison

A single storey house along the serene east coast of Isla is now offered for sale. This property is ideally located and is just few minutes walk away from Playa Norte and the town center. The house offers majestic views of the Mujeres Bay to the west and the Caribbean to the east.

This 1000 sq. ft house has 2 spaciously designed bedrooms and 1 bathroom. The house is placed in a lot size of 2910 sq. ft. The quoted price is very moderate and it includes all existing furniture and appliances. All required facilities like electricity, water and drainage are available in this house. It is ready to move house.

For more info Follow this link


  • Location Isla Mujeres
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1
  • Area Land 270 Meters2 - 2910.6 Feet2
  • Area Constuction 93Meters2 - 0Feet2

isla mujeres real estate mexico

You have to rush now; there is a property for sale in the majestic location of South Point. This private property has two 2 bedroom 1 bath condos on 2 levels, one spacious 3 bedroom 2 bath homes on 3 levels and four condos of 1 bedroom 1 bath on 2 levels. This property of total area 3,360 Sq. Mt. is beautifully maintained and offers breathtaking views of the natural settings in and around. The property includes inviting terrace and a nice pool.

Property for Sale in South Point mexico

The important features of this fully furnished property include Cable/Satellite TV, Refrigerators, Internet Access, Patios, Decks, Microwaves, Pool Area, Air Conditioning, Balconies, and Covered Palapa with outdoor grill and dining area. It offers great ocean views from balconies and terraces. The property is in a huge lot and has tile floors, washer/dryer and beautiful gardens.

Property for Sale in South Point isla mujeres


  • Price: $1,900,000
  • Location: South Point
  • Size: Approx 3360 sq. mts.
  • Bedrooms: 11
  • Bathrooms: 8

Property for Sale in South Point

isla mujeres properties for sale

You might be looking for a residential house at a serene location for the secluded stay of your family. It is amazing to have natural settings with eye catching and breathtaking environment of long sandy beach near the home. These two inviting features are there in the peaceful house for sale near beach at #30 CASA ESTELA. This fully furnished and well maintained house requires only minimal changes and decoration suiting your desires for a comfortable stay. In fact it is a ready to move in house. It has a spacious open terrace to have relaxing moments to enjoy the leisure times. Lot size is 1843.38 Sq. ft. and total area of construction is 4225.76 Sq. ft.

isla mujeres real estate

This house is very lovely and perfectly ideal for family occupancy. It offers you the imposing opportunity to live in seclusion in an environment accompanying the beautiful nature. The splendid views of the beach are rejuvenating. This lovely house located at Isla Mujeres has spaciously designed 5 bed rooms and 6 bath rooms with all modern bathroom fittings. The house is fully finished with amenities and accessories like phone, electricity, water, paved road, drainage and septic tank.

isla mujeres houses for sale

For more info Click this link


  • Price: $323,000 USD
  • Location: Isla Mujeres near Beach
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Area Land: 171 Meters2 - 1843.38 Feet2
  • Area Constuction: 392Meters2 - 4225.76Feet2

For those who are looking for a good and comfortable house for sale in Lagoona Front of Isla mujeres have the great opportunity now. The house for sale is a new 3 storied building with 4 spaciously designed bedrooms and four full bathrooms. This house in Salina Grande Lagoon is fresh and never lived.

isla mujeres houses for sale

The first floor consists of a nicely designed Courtyard, spacious Garage, well appointed Master Suite with Master Bathroom and an imposing Guest Bedroom. There is much more useful area in the first floor consisting of a nicely designed and built Kitchen area, marvelously made Living area, comfortable Dining room, a private balcony overlooking natural settings outside and an additional full Bathroom.

The second floor has 2 suites. Each suite has 1 bedroom, full bathroom and kitchenette. A covered deck and patio in the second level offers grandeur views of the inviting lagoon. The third level is most suitable for relaxing with a Palapa Covered Deck offering fantastic views of the Lagoon.

The important features of the house for sale in Lagoona Front of Isla mujeres are three levels, Rooftop Palapa Covered Deck with Lagoon Views, 2 separate 1-Bedroom Suites, 2 Covered Balconies, Garage, Patio, Zoned Air-Conditioning.

For more info Click Here…


  • Price:$350,000
  • Location: Lagoon Front, Isla Mujeres
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Special features: Three levels, 2 separate 1-Bedroom Suites, Garage, 2 Covered Balconies, Patio, Zoned Air-Conditioning, Rooftop Palapa Covered Deck with Lagoon Views

Oceanfront Home for sale and Rent in Isla Mujeres

This oceanfront house was designed by contemporary artist and architect Jorge Carlos Martell Correa, and it provides panoramic oceanfront views of the Caribbean Sea from the deck of the property’s infinity pool. From the front, the view is of the Bay of Mujeres. Additionally there are large balconies on both sides that give you beautiful views of sunrises and sunsets.

casa for rent and sale

The house is two stories tall, and contains three complete apartment suites, all done in contemporary Mexican decor. It is located within an easy walk of downtown and all it has to offer including restaurants, shops, North Beach, and the ferry pier. But it may be hard to leave the comforts of this beautiful house with its custom wood furnishings and original art. Every bedroom has air conditioning, and there are ceiling fans throughout, plenty of outdoor living space, hammocks, and maid service available twice a week.

isla mujeres real estate

On the first floor is an apartment with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a sunken living room, as well as a dining room and a full kitchen. On the second floor are two complete one-bedroom apartments, each of which is equipped with a full kitchen. On the roof you can sunbathe, look at the stars, or relax in the shade under an open-sided canopy with a roof thatched with dried palm leaves.

isla mujeres properties for rent and sale

Isla Mujeres is a 30-minute ferry ride from Puerto Juarez on the Yucatan Peninsula. It is a small, limestone island 5 miles long and 1/2 mile wide in the Caribbean, that has been the home of ancient Mayan and modern Mexican and Caribbean cultures.

For more details Click Here…

This home features:

  • first floor two bedroom two bath apartment with kitchen, dining room, sunken living room
  • two one-bedroom apartments each with a full kitchen on the second floor
  • rooftop retreat for sunbathing and relaxing
  • gorgeous views from each room
  • property includes infinity pool with large deck
  • air conditioning in each bedroom
  • ceiling fans throughout
  • high speed wireless internet service
  • parking
  • hammocks
  • twice per week maid service
  • Telephone (owner): +1 317 255 9541

Large house for holiday rental in Isla Mujeres

This remarkably beautiful house is called Casa del Sol al Sol and it derives its name from its wonderful water views from sunrise to sunset (”sol al sol” in spanish). It is the closest private rental home to downtown with a swimming pool.you can easily get to center of the town using a bus or taxi - it takes only two minutes. If you like walking trips, the distance can be walked in less than 15 minutes. The very elegant Main House is for rent for only $554 per night - there are full 4 bedrooms and 4 full bathrooms. It is perhaps the most comfortable four-bedroom apartment on the island. This house features a very large, fully air-conditioned main room with very subtle living and dining areas. Inside this property you will experience fantastic sea views, and soft upholstered furniture. The kitchen is finished with unique granite countertops, dishwasher and all needful appliances. Inside the main house you will find two color cable televisions, DVD player, washer and dryer. Each Main House bedroom has a private bathroom, all of them are with a king bed in the Master Bedroom. You wont find a better house for rent in Isla Mujeres. You will experience an amazing holiday in Casa del Sol al Sol.

Accomodation and 2009 Nightly Prices:

  • Free Wi-Fi and Free Telephones (Local, USA & Canada)
  • 100% Cotton Bed Linens & Foam-Topped Mattresses
  • Music and Movie Selections in All Apartments
  • Color Cable TV, DVD/CD/MP3 Player
  • Address: Carretera Aeropuerto Frente Al Mar Caribe Lote 9 Isla Mujeres, Q. Roo
  • Oceanfront Studio $123
  • Main House 1 BR/1 BA $201
  • Main House 2 BR/2 BA $308
  • Main House + Studio 3 BR/3 BA $431
  • Whole House 4 BR/4 BA $554

For more info Click Here…

House for sale in Caribbean side

This remarkable seaside Island home is placed on the Caribbean side of Isla Mujeres. It is far just a few minutes from Isla Mujeres center. You can feel there the constant ocean breezes and you can hear the ocean waves. When you will see the unobstructed ocean views from any room you will fall in love in this home and you will immediately realize what so many people realize after seeing it - this is everybody’s dream house. The main floor has got of an open floor plan that includes living area. There are also completely furnished sitting area, dining area and remarkably huge kitchen. The open floor structure of this house is fantastic for having fun with family as well as with friends. What’s amazing the pool area is available straight from the main level. On the second floor you will find two big master suites, each with private bathrooms and charming 2nd level terrace. From this terrace you can enter the 3rd level rooftop deck with a stairway. On the 3rd level you will experience wonderful time with incredible ocean views.


  • Location: Caribbean side
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Price: $429,000
  • Totally furnished 2 Bed 3 Bath Island Home
  • Pool
  • Unobstructed Ocean Views
  • Zoned A/C
  • 2nd Level Balcony
  • Rooftop Terrace
  • All Appliances
  • All Electronics
  • Laundry Room
  • Storage

For more details Click Here…

Carribean View

This house is located in very quite surrounding. It has a very private location. Its situated in the south point of Caribbean View in Isla Mujeres. This remarkable property offers both beautiful sunrise and sunset which you can view from its rooftop terrace. This exclusive home has got 2 main bedrooms with adjacent bathrooms. You can find there an extra sleeping area in the grand salon and very cute guest bathroom located upstairs. There is also a full kitchen with two remarkable outdoor dining terraces with one facing the Caribbean. It also features a rooftop terrace with a shaded area offering stunning views. There is wonderful natural saltwater pool. Inside this home can sleep comfortably six person.


  • Location: Caribbean View
  • 2 bedroom
  • 3 bathroom
  • Natural Saltwater Pool
  • 2 Outdoor Dining Terraces
  • Air Conditioning
  • Covered Golf Cart Parking
  • Rooftop Terrace
  • Security System
  • Price: $485,000

Click here for more info…

House for sale in Isla Mujeres

This is a fantastic chance to own this remarkably beautiful newly built Custom Home. It is placed in the Garrafon area of Isla Mujeres. This Home has wonderful western views of Cancun and the Bay of Mujeres with gorgeous sunsets. The property is located on a quite sand road with zero traffic. This amazing Custom Home offers 4 large fully decorated Master Suites, every with full Bathroom. The Kitchen/Dining/Living area alone encompasses around 800 square feet. You can find there also two very large mostly covered patio areas of 1404 square feet.


  • Custom Built Home
  • 4 Master Suites with full Bathrooms
  • Custom Kitchen with granite countertops
  • Recessed can lighting
  • Oversized ceiling fans
  • Security screen doors
  • Custom window shutters
  • Backup diesel generator
  • Trane 6 compressor zoned air conditioning system
  • Lots of storage space.
  • Price: $729,000

Click here for more details concerning this house